Photo Frames

For my final semester at UGA, I’m living in the same apartment (and with the same roommates) as last year. Because I didn’t sublease while living in Alpharetta over the summer, move in was a simple process. Everything in my room was already in place, but I wanted to change out two posters for new wall decorations. To fill the space, I took two old photo frames and replaced the outdated pictures with images I found from some of my favorite fashion blogs. The DIY project was simple and inexpensive, and the result was just what I was hoping for.

One response to “Photo Frames

  1. Super classy. I hope you removed the giant posters of Edward and Jacob.

Leave a Reply

