S’more Croissants

Today I baked the easiest (but tastiest) dessert that I found thanks to Pinterest. The recipe is from Northern Cottage and it only requires three ingredients: mini marshmallows, chocolate chips and tube crescent rolls. The total prep time was about three minutes for eight rolls and after 10 minutes in the oven they were golden brown. I highly recommend eating them hot! My roomies and I devoured them almost immediately.

5 responses to “S’more Croissants

  1. Oh gosh, I’ve seen these on pinterest… they look de-lish!

  2. Yum! Plan on making those when you are home this weekend!

  3. OH MY SO DELICIOUS.

  4. Pingback: Pepperoni and Cheese Croissants | Glamazon Guide

Leave a Reply

