Display Your Gems

If you’re in need of a quick, easy and cheap way to decorate your room, put your jewelry on display! Firstly, it will instantly add a fun pop of color. Secondly, it’s a great way to remind yourself of the pieces that you own, rather than forgetting about that favorite statement necklace tucked away in a dusty drawer. By having your gems out in the open, you can visualize your options and quickly accessorize on your way out the door!

The painted flower plate (above) was a flea market find that now holds my bracelets and stud earrings. The blossom hook rack (below) is from Anthropologie, and I loved it so much that I now own two for my necklaces. I purchased the bodice earring holder (below) at a craft booth in high school, and it’s still the best way to keep all of my earrings from becoming a tangled mess. Finally, I also have a letter “A” hook from Anthropologie (not pictured) that holds a stack of colorful bangles and a straw fedora.

2 responses to “Display Your Gems

  1. I’ll put my sports memorabilia and my hats… close enough!

  2. Great ideas and makes your room “POP”

Leave a Reply

